Organisation

 

Styrelse

Porträtt: Peter Tornberg
Ordförande
Peter Tornberg
E-post: peter.tornberg@siriusinnebandy.se  
Telefon:   
Mobil:   
Ort:   
Porträtt: Anders Murman
Sekreterare
Anders Murman
E-post: anders.murman@siriusinnebandy.se  
Telefon:   
Mobil: 070-5465062  
Ort:   
Porträtt: Hans Forssell
Kassör
Hans Forssell
E-post: hans.forssell@siriusinnebandy.se  
Telefon:   
Mobil:   
Ort:   
Porträtt: Anna Kostov
Ledamot
Anna Kostov
E-post: anna.kostov@siriusinnebandy.se  
Telefon:   
Mobil:   
Ort:   
Porträtt: Malin Tell
Ledamot
Malin Tell
E-post: malin.tell@siriusinnebandy.se  
Telefon:   
Mobil:   
Ort:   
Porträtt: Ted Wikström
Ledamot
Ted Wikström
E-post: ted.wikstrom@siriusinnebandy.se  
Telefon:   
Mobil:   
Ort:   
Porträtt: Eric Halling
Ledamot
Eric Halling
E-post: eric.halling@siriusinnebandy.se  
Telefon:   
Mobil:   
Ort:   
Porträtt: saknas
adjungerade
Sandra Dahl
E-post: kansli@siriusinnebandy.se  
Telefon:   
Mobil: 0702-83 05 55  
Ort:   
Porträtt: Timmy Hedlund
adjungerade
Timmy Hedlund
E-post: timmy.hedlund@siriusinnebandy.se  
Telefon:   
Mobil:   
Ort:   
Banners